Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Change has profoundly positive effects on our lives, yet there are certain adverse ramifications as well. Some believe that is ill-advised and one should continue to do what they have always done. Others contend that change can be a pivotal measure towards prosperity and development.

People who love stability in lifestyle and avoid an unpredictable situation, create a comfort zone around of themselves and do not want to come out of it. By fearing the lose what they have, this group of people, do not have any aspiration to gain experience in new things. They do a repetitive work for a long time and become an authority and guidance for newcomers in it. They eventually get tired of doing the same thing and this monotony routine leads to boredom and losing interest in their job or routine field. Nevertheless, making the change in lifestyle leads to the appearance of hidden talent and improvement of personal abilities.

Changing job and routines frequently, on the other hand, provide pristine opportunities in which people would recognize and nurture their abilities and establish a dynamic thinking in their own mind. Moreover, their mind is more prepared to provide creativity and novelty in multifarious branches and fields and they identify their hidden talent and gift. For example, change will let a person find a better job or a better opportunity to show his/her own skills and ables, while people who are resistant to change will eventually be wearied by the monotonous nature of their work, those who embrace changes are insulated from this problems. Therefore, change in lifestyle has a great impact on important selections throughout of life and can lead excellent opportunities for improving quality of life. Personally, I believe that accepting change is essential to learn new things and make new ideas and help to realize our full potential. Changes create an exciting environment in our life.

In conclusion, changing lifestyle let people know their ability and potential and try to develop it. Although Some people think that change is a huge risk and causes stress and anxiety and prefer to stay in a stable environment, Others believe that change makes stimulating our life and shows new approaches and leads to gain more experience in various fields.