Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A school project is assigned to test a child's potentials. Working on a school project in a group or alone has several benefits. They can be creativity and independence or cooperation and communication.

Speaking for working as team speaks for several advantages. In a congregation , there are different individuals working who possess a variety of skillsets. To effectively run and navigate them is a challenging task and requires interpersonal skills. So doing a work as a unit promotes animosity , negotiative preparedness and cooperative skills , something which they will require later in life. For example , when a topic is provided to a team of students they need to brainstorm amongst themselves how go on about it, the division of labour ,and everything else involved in it. They become adept in the art of planning and prioritizing.

To state a counter to the above argument , it can said that while working solo gives complete auteuristic freedom to the executor. This means that he/she can input their creative ideas into the work, making it stand out. Also going in alone means , they can arrange their work schedules with a sense of flexibility and also this promotes a sense of independence in themselves.

To my opinion , both the methods are unique with their own set of pros and cons. Both help people master important life-skills. To my mind , if judging criteria is reliant on innovation going alone is a slightly edgy option else nothing beats teamwork.