some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on how to raise public health effectively. While i concede that improvement in the quantity of sport facilities has not brought benefits to everyone yet, i am strongly of the opinion that it is the best way to enhance our community's health.

On the other hand, it is likely not everyone is keen on sports. With the development of technology, communication and integration, people tend to be up their neck in their works, study and internet. Consequently, their fund of time for sports may reduces considerably when they choose to relax when they have free time, or to work out at home to keep them healthy as long as they do not have to go out of their home. As a result, to increase the number of sport equipment seems unlikely to have any impacts on them.

However, i would argue that the more quantity of sport equipment is, the more appealing encouragement is. Doing exercises or playing sport certainly enhance our health, and sport facilities are indispensable tools. In addition, with more equipment available, the players do not have to wait as a waste of time. People have equal participation will be the most significant motivation for everyone to enjoy. In this way, to improve sport facilities in terms of quantity can play an important role in encouraging our community to take part in doing more exercises and activities.

In conclusion, although the fact that raising the number of sport facilities does not have much and immediate effect, i am firmly convinced that it is the best choice to improve public health.