Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

One of the most controversial issues today relates to news updates from various media. It is often advocated that traditional newspapers and periodicals will be entirely replaced by Ebooks and contemporary technologies. Personally, I vehemently agree with this view.

One point in favor of Ebooks and cutting-edge technology is that it is fairly handy for users. First and foremost, free newspapers and periodicals are available almost every day from a variety of sources and citizens can discover them quickly and effortlessly. One good illustration of this is that citizens can use google or Facebook and other social media sites to search for newspapers or magazines that they want to read lead to broaden their scope of general knowledge. Furthermore, the majority’s core daily routine would be reading news, giving rise to received countless recognitions from netizens for reading news in the media. Hence, traditional newspapers and magazines would not derive the benefit from the optimal news and quickly like Ebooks and modern technology.

A fact to support is that contemporary technology cultivated an excessive amount of tools and good quality, consequently, it saves the time of inhabitants. Likewise, people can acquire up-to-date information anywhere in the globe at any time and anywhere. Moreover, netizens have the right to judge the quality and accuracy of the news when there are inefficiencies in specific news. For instance, in the BBC application, people usually catch some articles containing useful reviews and suggestions by the reader before. As a result, people can use it fairly conveniently when it provides accurate and fast news but traditional newspapers and magazines do not have.

To reiterate, I once again reaffirm my position that newspapers and magazines would be altered by Ebooks and contemporary technology.