some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than History.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays which school subject is relevant to the students are debatable. Some believe History subject is play a big role in student’s education, while others highlight Science and technology is more suitable. In this essay we discuss how both subjects are important learning individual.

On one hand, it is beneficial to the student to learn their past. What are the key turning points and inventions that helped people to develop, will play a huge role. As an example, who invented aero plane and what kind of failures they make helped scientists to learn from the mistakes and improve. Moreover, studying the past will teach us how we survive as human beings and what to expect in the future.

On the other hand, studying science and technology is equally beneficial as nowadays everything is based on it. Almost all sectors of a country are based on science and technology. As an example, computers and modern medicine are developing every day because of it. almost all the countries forced their students to learn science and technology as it will help them to face future goals. Moreover, the more scientists and technology experts that country have, the more that country develop.

In conclusion, although science and technology stand high in modern era, learning history will also play a significant role in the learning curve. As I believe a person without the knowledge of their own history is a half full cup. In my opinion, while science and technology gets the priority, history should not be considered as useless.