Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is one the most important matters that every government must consider. Setting the school's schedule and thinking about subjects and the importance of them is a problem to be argued. It is a debate among people which is whether history is the most important subject in school's curriculum or subjects like Science and technology have more value. This essay will discuss both opinions below.

On the one hand, undoubtfully, all of the students have to know about the history of their nations or other countries. This is important because of several reasons. First of all, having information about what has happened in the past not only can prevent people not to make a mistake twice but also lead them to hold valuable aspects of the culture. Furthermore, juveniles must be familiar with their motherland history and try to know about others in order to communicate with foreigners with different cultures.

On the other hand, Science and Technology are the keys to the future world's door. The development process will be stopped of these fields will be neglected. In addition, kids must get familiar with technologies from low age in order to know how to deal with them in future and what is the appropriate way of using them. Finally, technology can improve children's creativity. For instance, if students learn how to work with different softwares, they may be good developers in future.

To sum up, in my opinion, having more focus on courses which contain science and technology subjects can be more effective, however, the value of knowing about history should not be neglected.