Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The development to the new era is from the interpolation of deep experience that has been conducted by the history. They are chain each other because science and technology are based on milestones. However, both parties have their reasons for the argument whether studying about history is needed or the science and technology are more useful.

To begin with, the history opens a chance of improving something from the mistake which has been experienced in the past. all of the schools in around the world almost open a class about history to be the main subject such as "How their country take their independence" and "How aircraft is produced". This case might be taught by teachers because they don’t want their students to fail as some people do before, although some history will tell about the successful people to motivate them. For example, Wright and His Brothers produce the first airplane from many problems of incident and accident. Therefore, Boeing and Airbus learn about these historical records and They can manufacture the modern aircraft as modern technology now.

In the other hand, The science present from the utilizing of history. After the students take their subject in history, they will have an idea to produce something that is more perfect than before. For instance, students will give a story about the technology, and this information will initiate the students to be more creative thinking. So, they continue the knowledge that has been happened.

In conclusion, science and technology are related to history. They can’t be separated because modern technologies are the collection of occurrences in the past.