Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays we have sharply developing in Science and especially Technology, so many people think the school subjects which are related to Science and Technology are more important than History while other people believe History is still one of the most important subjects in schools.

Many schycologists believe the ability to read and write is not enough today. Also, people should learn to work with computers and other electricity devices. Consequently, it is vitally that students learn Technology and new Science at school. Furthermore, many parents are not familiar with new technologies. It is necessary that parents learn about computers and digital devices too. It can help them to control their children in using of internet and social medias.

On the other hand, some old subjects like History which always used to teach at schools are important too. With learning History, students can be familiar with societies and people that there were in the past. Further, it is important children and teenagers learn about their country's culture and some subjects like History can help them. additionally, all students are not the same. They have variety interests and their favorite subjects are different. Many students do not like Science and Technology, they prefer to know about History. So, if these students follow their interests, they can be successful people in their subjects.

In my opinion, all subjects that are teached at schools are important. While there is a student who likes to learn about a subject, we should learn that subject at schools. However, all of students should learn about new technologies and it is a good ability for their career in the future. I agree that History is a important subject but it is not important than Science or Technology.