Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individual believe that the most serious environmental problem is the loss of particular creatures in our time. Others oppose that there are more vital environmental issues. In my aspect, there are some others which play a vital role in our lives. This essay discusses both sides of this issue and clarifies my perspective as well.

Nowadays, our human society become more likely to concern about the environmental problems. The extinction of some particular species is one of those. In the ecosystem, the loss of a small part of it could impact the whole food cycle. For instance, a specie of small deer which was only founded in South East Asia became extinct. Not very long after that extinction, there was a research published on a journal showed the information about the decline in number of the predator tigers. Additionally, there were many more articles about the animal and plant species that became extinct being published around the world. Therefore, people individually believe that this is the main environmental problem of our time.

Even though many papers on this topic have been published, there are the other problems which scientists also take in account. Human society has been developed throughout the years. During the development, we have produced so many wastes which harm the nature. The man-made gadgets, such as mobile phone, or electronic device, are invented and made from natural resource. There is no oppose to say that human being lives their life by destroying the ecology. The UNESCO pointed out the Global Warming and Green House Effect a few years ago. These have been playing a vital action in the changing of world temperature which is known as Climate Change. Human being lifestyle affects this a lot. To illustrate, the use of air conditioner gives out CFC which is a green house gas causing the whole in ozone layer. This problem is more important that the loss of some creatures in the world because this will have a long-term effect on every life.

From both views mentioned above, I strongly suppose that there are more important environmental problems, rather than the loss of particular species. It can be seen apparently in the ways people recently live. The global warming is now a big warning sign from this planet. It should be taken in account by the government of all nations and each individual populace as well.