Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although many people hold the view that people learn other languages only because of their travels and jobs which have been in abroad, the other insist that reason are not mere reasons. This essay will examine both side of the debates and propound my partial reasons to announce my affirmative opinion with former idea.

In nowadays societies, because of variety factors, individuals should study overseas languages, on the ground following reasons:

First and foremost cause is people for being up-dated and successful in their own occupations or life, they have to use new methods or progressed one, which never happened but they investigate and usually those are in other languages. Thus, if they know that language, they will be able to utilize those techniques. Secondly, most of students should give some lectures or some researches as a thesis for their graduations, and usually the most essays are written in other languages, especially English language. So they should learn it for gathering the best resources and information. Thirdly, learning foreign languages not only are companies have to use for expanding their communications, but also use it for best-sellers, which has been essential for being permanent in the market. To exemplify, companies should sell their products in global market, so they should find the best one. It could not be fulfill accept having supportive and strong international language.

On the other hand, most common people have not reasons which have been mentioned in advance. They learn new languages for their travels or working in other country. Although these reasons have the most portion of these issue, those are not the only factors.

In conclusion, in my personal opinion, not only is not the first aspect the only reasons, but also those are two of the most commons, and the most significant reason is making communication between civilizations.