Some people say that playing computer games is bad for children in every way Others say that playing computer games can have positive effects on the way children develop

Some people think that playing computer games and watching reality shows can help children develop cognitive skills, while others argue that playing video games and watching television shows does not help them improve their cognitive skills. In my view, playing video games has positive impacts on children’s minds.

To begin with, there are various advantages to playing video games. Firstly, playing video games require using logical thinking; therefore, it help children to develop problem-solving skills. As a consequence, they may improve their academic skills. Secondly, playing games or watching television shows works as a stress reliever as well as giving them a feeling of pleasure. As a result, they are less likely to suffer from mental health issues such as anxiety, panic attacks, mental disorders, and so on. In the U.K., for example, the majority of students play video games to avoid mental illness.

Furthermore, it is a fact that in this cutting-edge era, people will be able to earn money by using their gaming skills.Due to eSports, people can play different types of games and represent their nation as well as being famous. To exemplify, the famous esports player Ninja won world forth-night championship, and hence he gained many trophies, money, and 10 million plus Instagram followers.In addition to this, playing battleground games involved players toLay the game out in teams. Thus, playing games teaches the value of teamwork.

To sum up, playing video games or watching web shows not only assists children in improving vital skills of logical thinking, but it also saves them from psychological disorders.