Some people say that saving money is good way and other say that spending money is the best way to enjoy life Discuss both views and your opinion

Money plays an important role in every person's life. Nowadays, there are diametrically opposite people sharing their opinion about either spending or saving money. Majority of the people think about enjoying their life is the best way to live and a very few of them saves money for the future. Constructing a bright future depends upon balancing both savings and expenditure. People are quite dogmatic about their opinion whenever there is an argument regarding accumulating or disseminating money.

From a profligate point of view, spending recklessly has been the norm of the lifestyle. They spend extravagantly with least botheration about gaining wealth. They believe in living the moments of life. Their underlying principles are based upon acquiring luxuries in whatever situation they are subjected to live in. For example, people never mind changing their outdated electronic gadgets regardless of the price. Exhibiting a ravishing expensive vehicle as a social dignity; throwing flamboyant parties; paying off installments for their overboard lavish expenses and many unnecessary show offs forms an integral part of their financial outlay.

A person showing frugal behavior towards money is always appreciated for their wiser way to handle situations. They redefine life based upon the solid principles of savings and investments. Though people are considered to be a miser, they have the capacity to rotate the wealth gained. Sometimes they invest wisely and yield a lucrative money at exponential rates. They always feel secured with the disbursement of money in a very diligent manner. However, they seem to restrain themselves from the entertainment surrounding them. Their participation in many aspects of pompous celebrations are restricted to the pre-planned financial layout.

In my opinion, savings and expenditures go hand in hand. With proper investments around, a person can spend the leftover for a better lifestyle. In fact, we live in a world where entertainment sees no bound. It is indeed limitless. However, spending a part of the earnings towards a prodigal lifestyle is not innocuous as people portray. Perhaps, a concrete idea and a foreplan for saving money is mandatory for people so that the feeling of insecurity is no longer a threat to their life.