Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

As the development of society, people nowdays are raising the awareness of conserving wild animals and birds. thus a millions of dollar and other resources are poured in preseving wildlife. However some individual argue that this special focus is unecessary. Personally, I competely disagree with this opinion.

To begin with, there are two main reasons why people should pay much attention in protecting of wild animals. Firstly, the variety of animals and birds is one of the most precious gift of the God that humanity nowdays have to maintain. But today, there are many animals and bird species is getting endangered. It would no long when the world will lose most of its wildlife animals. Moreover, this situation may lead to several fatal impacts on human society. Secondly, the exist of wild animals play a vital role in managing the healthy eco-system and the balance of food chains. For instance, bee is vital for of certains crops due to their pollen carrying roles. If the bee is reduced number, the growth of crops would definitely lower owing to lack of pollination.

As aforementioned reasons, many countries has resorted to address this issue. many resources is drawn and a lot of money is spent for the sake of precerving wild specices. All huge amount of money is spent on advertisement campains, opening seminars about reserving wild animalss , establishing nature reservation and so on. It would be never enough money that we should spend on to protecting wild animals as our responsibilty.

In conclusion, As the result of the proaching and hunting issue, we have to be more stringent and investing more in order to conserve wild animals and birds.