Some people say that web content should be used to instruct children, others think that it is not helpful in an educational setting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it's absolutely easy for children to access to Internet, especially to some websites. it's a common belief that website should not be considered as way to educate kids. However, there's a more persuasive argument that web content ought to be encouraged in teaching children. This essay will explain more about this problem

First of all, we don't consider web content as educational settings, because due to narrow knowledge, children may visit the website without any thinking, hence they can't control the content of the web and as a result the content may not benefit children, or even harm them.in some ways. Here's an example. Parents in Vietnam usually don't give their kids permission to access to the Internet to study, or they will make an effort to control what their children are watching,

On the other hand, I totally believe that web is a tool to educate children. Because due to the development of technologies, lots of educational websites have been launched in recent years. All these websites are usually updated, to make sure that the children can access the most beneficial information, and thus the environment on the Internet is now safer than ever. It then makes web content a reliable source of information for kids to gain more knowledge. For instnace, in Vietnam ther are variety of websites, including videos about educating children, in many fields in life. These websites have received positive feedbacks from both kids and parents.

To sum up, while there are some arguments that web content is not for educating children, from my perspective it is an effective way of educational settings, due to their reliable resources