Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that every adolescents showed by foreced to do non-profit work in their leisure time in order to support their local community. They think this would advantage both the individual young and resident's life as a whole. Personally, i completely agree with this notion. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

For a various of reasons, it would be right to encourage all teenagers do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. First and formost, not only does this charity work provide numerous social knowledge or valuable experience for the young generation which improve their cognitive behaviors, but also the postgraduate can impress the manager of large companies through their volunteer certificate. Furthermore, the number of children who suffer from mental problem such as deppression can be reduced since they participate in helpful activity. To illustrate, there was a survey by Timer Chart which is about the success of postgraduate in New York who enthusiatic to help the local community. The statistics demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achivement in their career.

From my point of view, children should all happy to support their local area. They can contribute their ability and knowledge for the development of society which also lead positive influence for their occupation. Moreover, the propotion of illiterate and homeless people can be decreased with the covering of the young geration.

To conclude, through my augrment from the essay i totally agree with this view because of its benifitcal for the development of the nation.