Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that all adolesences should be forced to do unpaid work in their leisure time to support the local community. From my point of view, i partly agree with this notion because of its benefitcal for the society. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

In the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology, the proportion of teenagers who suffer from mental diseases have increased gradually, so charity activities is greatly significant for the development. It is noticeable that not only does this phenomenon improve the young, but also it will lead to positive influence for the people's life. Firstly, the social knowledge and interesting skills can be passed on to the young generation; as the result, their abilities and cognitive behaviors will be advanced. Furthermore, the children can paticipate in valuable experience; therefor, they can avoid to some social-evil such as addicted to drugs. Secondly, this activity have a profusion of impact for the society. The profortion of illitterate people will be reduced as the results of the supported from postgraduates, which have plenty of effect for the improvement of their country.

On the other hand, this trend also have some negative aspects for the teenager. To start with, children should not be required to do their dislike acitivities since the productivity will be decreased and numerous controversials and conflicts will happen due their bad attitude. In addition, if children pay too much attention of charity work, their will forget other subject in their college such as math, sicence techonology or literature. For instance, some extroverts student will find more exciting to enroll in charity club than their lecture, so they will easier to fail in the final exam.

To conclude, beside some negative aspects of this trend, i believe that helping the local community is really importance for the individual teenager and society as a whole.