Some people think that all university students should whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future,such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While people hold that when people start to study, they should follow their favor major in university, should choose their future subject based on society’s needs. This essay will examine both side of view before arriving at conclusion.

According to one side of debate, The students are believed to should follow their interest subject in the university. When people have right to choose their tendency based on their talent, they can dedicate a great deal of effort and time to fulfill their dreams.Not only are talent and tendency significant factors for achievement but also they are stimulating elements to insisting on their goals for getting best result. A good illustration for this view is that when a football player have straggled for 20 years, particularly he can achieve to best position under no circumstance can not be forgotten the exact tendency in sever situation.

Despite the above argument, some people are say the needs of the society should be met by the students and it is the first priority. Although, some people have tended to particular subject, for boosting the societies science and Facilitating people life’s, it is necessary to studied technical and practical science like math, medical and computer. Another reason for mentioned view is that, this group of people have thought except science and technology, dedicating time and money for other subject is wasting resources.

In conclusion, I extremely believe, if the people have not the chance to follow their dreams, they will not enjoy their life. Consequently, it is obvious that job is the most important part of every human life and should be chosen based on person’s interest rather than societies needs.