Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a belief that children can be allowed to learn from their own mistakes, whiles detractors share an opposite idea that they should be prevented wrongdoings. From my own perspective, I side with the former idea that providing youth opportunities to experience setbacks and both sides of the matter will be outline on the essay.

On the one hand, minor mistake, during the process of development and growth, which help children make progress. By making mistakes, children are given many global chances to accumulate massive valuable expertise. During schooling, it takes time for children to comprehend before their learnt knowledge are put into practice. In order to ensure children to have the capacity of employing properly acquired knowledge and mainly to discover the flaws of newly-acquired ideas, they are usually checked through questions, quizzes. Thanks to those faults, children may revise their lesson more once time to have a better grasp for further sitting an exam, which make an important contribution to children’s getting highly expected results. In the context of growth, toddlers learn to avoid sharp corners of tables by getting pain from them; pupils get to know the importance of bringing stationery after forgetting to leave it at home.

On the other hand, there are several reasons why some people place a high emphasis on parents deterring teenagers from making errors. Firstly, parents’ interfering will assist children follow properly their own path, avoiding to make more serious mistakes which have detrimental impacts on their development. For example, if a child uses strong swear word that they are expose by excessively watching videos on YouTube, parent should control the occurrence of repeated mistakes as they have life-long influences on children’s conversation.

In conclusion, I believe that young generation have the right to make errors by its loads of advantages for their own growth. However, in some extent, parents should also interfere promptly to control children’s actions.