Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

protection of environment is one among the major Challenges world is facing from many years. although it is a global issue, there are two different views, some argue that developed countries must take charge to fight with climate change. While, others say that every country must have their role in saving our environment. However, as the developed countries are a step ahead of developing countries, they can take initiative in environmental safety. On the other hand, all other countries must also give their hand in protection of nature. In my opinion, every country have to take their responsibility towards protecting the nature.

As developed countries utilize maximum number of resources than developing countries, they are responsible to take responsibility and combat climate changes by planting maximum plants and motivating other countries to follow them. On the other hand, developing countries like india must take their step towards saving our nature because top 20 cities with more air pollution includes most of the Indian cities. Henceforth, every country must show their concern towards environment.

In my opinion, fighting climate change requires individual countries involvement. because , any other developed country cannot be involved in climate change in particular developing country. New Delhi, india is one of the most polluted cities, due to that there is always extreme climate. Moreover, government is trying to reduce pollution by promoting public transport and discouraging private ones.

To conclude, although developed countries have their role in motivating other countries , it is that countries responsibility to implement different policies to reduce pollution and save our environment.