Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale with others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern days, one of the controversial changes related to an increase of issues in the habitat we live in. Although some people tend to believe that such problems need to be solved nationally, the rest of them think that each country should tackle these problems themselves. In this essay, I am going to examine from both sides of view and represent a conclusion.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that solving environmental issues locally has a benefit of fast to react to suddenly occurred problems. The primary reason for believing this is that tsunamis, flames, and earthquakes require a high quality of prevention. It is also possible to argue that using a method that requires a certain time such as the help of other nations is no need for these situations. One important illustration of this is in the US in 2015 much amount of flame brought many destructions for short term time. In this case, waiting for help from other nations is meaningless.

On the other hand, it is argued that some such problems as warming and waste are growing throughout the world, which required the aid of many countries. People often have this opinion because one specific nation's budget and workforce are not sufficient to tackle surrounding problems but other countries can help to solve economical problems by finance and experts. A particularly good example is here is that research, in 2015, about garbage show that because waste that is polluting the sea is increasing day by day, agreement of recycling waste is made by 31 nations.

In conclusion, as we have seen, this question is uneasy to discuss. On balance, however, I tend to believe that suddenly environmental problems need to be solved locally and issues with a wide range should be tackled nationally.