Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is belived that art and cultural activities are a quite significant for society, because they are beneficial for multi-cultural communities and they can support the multi-directional consideration. In exact point, the affair appear that government should allocate fund and help to art and cultural activities or should not and some associations and organizations are set up for it.

In one hand, governments should work for people who are consist of different cultural based in society about their happiness and people want artistic organization and show their cultural activities. Because of this, government should support to organizations, events and festivals about culture and art by giving money from state treasury. For example, government can give payment to artists for their opening exhibition in the certain periods of the year. Thus, civil benefit from this artistic activities.

On the other hand, people can establish non-profit association for funding to art and cultural activities. And also, kind of associations can prepare report about activities and declare demands civil’s requests about this to municipalities or authorizes. However, we should known that even though these associations keep stand with charity, they need funds from states.

What has been discussed above, we may finally draw the conclusion that, art and culture, which is lifeblood and require for employment and bright futures in modern and global world for states, are promoted by both government and association, but governments definitely should always be stand back at cultural and artistic organization with their funds.