Some people think that history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present.

Some people believe that history can’t tell us many things, but others believe that studying the history can help us know more about the life in the present. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before the conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of history has nothing or little to thrill us. First, studying history for all grades education are believed to equalize education opportunities and help other people not to be assimilated. However, have some people think that history has nothing to tell us, it’s their decision whether to studying history or not. In this modern life, the Ministry of Education is considering making history an elective subject. This elective subject, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall major subject but also to mitigate their feeling of tired because students are required to memorize history. Second, almost all book about history will have some overall situations, name of character. This is the reason those people think it is not help them. In fact, it is acknowledgeable a boring subject in Vietnam, in all competitions, just have one student apply exam about history. A boring subject, if they still studying they don’t have knowledge about history in their minds. Example, students in Vietnam must remembers all years, days, months… and students don’t have interest with this subject, so that subject can’t tell and has nothing is right.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once people don’t studying history and think that has nothing. First, all people believed that would likely correspond with a tremendous understand our life strain on a country. Our country has been invaded for thousands of years, but our nation have not been assimilated, and it’s thanks to ancestor or hero. So that, studying history not only helps us understand the life in the present but also remember memorizes and hard time, meaning that studying history can helps us remember enemies and patriotism surges so there would be more input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, studying history would tempt many young people including who are academically inclined or show interest in college pursuits, thereby many people understand about our history can make better relationships with others countries and spread our traditions and potentially all people must understand the past life. It, instead, would be a more studying history viable option if the resources were focused on supporting history lovers or yet gifted students.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, history is a important subject for all people and help us very more.