Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us , but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Please discuss the two views and give your own opinion.

There are different perspectives about how to deal with history. A significant group of people believes that the history has no positive advantage or has deniable influence on human being's lifestyle. On the opposite side, some people think that study and understand the history can improve the culture of the society and the history is vital, important, and unseperatable part of each country. In the following paragraphs, I would argue about both views and dive into the history is necessary to save, teach, and develop in the world countries.

By and large, the most important disadvantage that I can point to, is reducing speed of the development in the countries by wasting more than logical time on it. For example, Brazil has a rich history, but in recent decades Brazilian people lived in difficult situation from economical and cultural aspects. they just look at the past and lost the present.

On the other hand, the history was helpful and influential in some countries like Italy, Spain, China, and Japan. this countries, use their historical buildings and stories to increase their economy level and attracting millions of international tourists in their countries. they can use this options as well as others. If a country want to become successful in all aspects like health, education, army, and economy should save, teach, understand, and use of historical and modern methods concurrency. Greece is a clear illustration for this idea. they can save their old heros and architectual feats and construct the professional cities and industries by using their experiences.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that the history is so important to all the countries, and it can use for a usable tool to improve the economy.