Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some issues about environment emerge to the public whether people shall prevent from climate change or live together with it. I completely disagree if we must live-in with the damaging environment, this essay will explain the reason.

On the one hand, people have some ways to change the environment to save a life. The problem of climate change is caused by human activity, which doesn’t aware of the environment. Therefore, the most solution is that people must lead to the usefulness of eco-friendly activity. Then, the utilization of technology that has been built by the human can find a solution to this problem. For example, the development of technology transportation by using renewable energy resources such as solar, bio-fueling, and wind energy not only reduce the temperature of the world that will stabilize the climate change but also decrease the number of pollution in the world.

On the other hand, people cannot live to suffer from climate change in the long period. The one reason is that climate change is the one problem which brings the world to the devastation. Some issues will emerge after climate change. Firstly, the world will increase its temperature so that the temperature in the world will be hotter than before. Although people can suffer from this condition, the people just have the appropriate temperature in the range between 25-32 Celsius, after that the people must need an air conditioner. Secondly, the higher temperature will relate to the melting process of ice in the Antarctica and Arctic, so that the sea level will rise to a significant level. Then some small island will sink.

In conclusion, climate change will damage the world, for a short period, people might be live and find a short time solution, but for long-time period, the world will endanger to all species.