Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the human is facing many global problems such as hunger, flood, migration, terrorism; and the biggest issue is the climate change. The climate change is the unusual changing phenomenon of climate; it could be the El Nino that causes to storm and flood in the southern hemisphere of the Earth. To save the world and our future generations, not only should people act to prevent the climate change, but also they need to get some ways to live with it.

In the way of preventing the climate change, I would propose to keep actions and solutions that these could reduce the impact of the climate change. An example of this is controlling of forest decline, which will decrease the El Nino state as mentioned above. Indeed, the science demonstrates that if people stop devastating the green area, it enables to give a good signal on reinforcing the environment conditions. In addition, the drought controlling also take an important role in situation of global warming. The solutions of this issue include of protecting the river corridor or diver direction, laying down the hydro-power plants. By doing these actions, the drought conditions will be improvement, and the climate change will be cut down too.

Other things people could do are find the way to live with the climate change. Firstly, to live on the way of the El Nino, people could reinforce their house, which protect them during the flood or storm. Moreover, the inhabitants will be informed in advance when the El Nino will start; it helps them have time to prepare and minimize the damage. Secondly, in the drought area, people could plant and grow up the tree could bear the dry status. This will make the land better and people will have enough food for their life.

In conclusion, by doing both of preventing the climate change and of finding the way to live with it; the human will have more chance to survive and save the Earth for our generations.