Some people think that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Other think than it is better to produce these locally.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that for a state's civilization it is momentous to introduce outlandish cinema as well as TV programmes whilst other disagree and think that locally television broadcasting are better. There are valid opinions on both sides, which l will consider now.

On the one hand, some people feel that to introduce outlandish culture via TV which can help to recognise about others states is more useful. This is important for broaden inhabitant's horizon about foreign traditional culture. For instance, a large majority of youngsters interested in others lifestyle and learn their languages such as Korean, English, Turkish, Russian and other. And foreign movies help them in spiritual development at an important stage.

On the other hand, though one major benefit of local movie and TV programmes are that being in full in their native traditional cultivation as well as bring example to their life only on the strength of their country's culture. This can lead to them develop theirs own, but also separate from world's news and theirs mentalism.

Talking everything into account, l feel that the best way is that keep balance between foreign and local movies in television broadcasting, because it gives a wide range to choose from, to ensure their interest is high.