Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is suggested that studying in a group of students leads to more effective outcomes instead of studying alone and vice versa. Firstly, this essay will discuss why people believe that studying alone is beneficial for students and secondly, it will discuss the remaining view accompanied by personal opinions.

On the one hand, the main reason that it is more favorable for students to study separately from others is due to its independence. This means that when studying alone, students are totally responsible for most decisions made by themselves including time-management or schedule establishment without being dependent on other students when studying with them. For instance, as per students’ convenience and comfort, they can choose the proper place and time for study without asking for other responses and waiting for the last decision. This results in lesser consumption of time, which is supposed to use for discussion when studying in a group of students.

On the other hand, others believe that studying in a group is an ideal way for students to enhance their study’s outcomes as well as performances and I believe it is true. The main reason for this is because of its efficiency and productivity and offers students numerous opportunities to exchange their ideas, opinions or recommendations to each other, contributing to better results. Besides, This is illustrated by the fact that 80% of students involving and conducting homework or assignments in a group of friends often experience an improvement in their final results compared to those who choose to study independently.

In conclusion, although there are some dissimilarities between the perspectives among people, who suggest students study alone or in a group, I totally believe that participating in a group for study leads to higher and more effective outcomes.