Some people think money is the best gift to give youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether or not to give money as a gift to youngsters is becoming increasing controversial. While many people believe that it is the best gift to give youngsters, others feel just opposite. This essay will discuss why not giving money as present is a good idea but ultimately, giving it as a present has its own benefits.

There is a part of society who do not like to give money as a present to youngsters. This is, because youngsters could misuse this money to buy unnecessary stuff. It often leads to wastage of people’s hard earned money. For example, some youngsters buy sports equipment from the money they receive on their birthday’s which they do not even play. Thus, giving money to a youngster could potentially prove not beneficiary, as the one who gave it thought.

On the contrary, when people present someone with money, they think that it will help them In certain ways. It can be used to help someone financially. This way, youngsters also have the freedom to buy things which they actually need instead of if someone randomly gifts something which they do not even need. For instance, youngster receiving money as a gift, can use it to support their university fees. Therefore, giving money as a present has its own importance.

Giving money as a gift has become a debatable topic. This essay discussed it could prove beneficiary but it also has its own demerits. In my opinion, to give money as present to youngsters is quite good which lead them to have a positive attitude.