Some people think that only the society should be blamed for any anti-social activities. what are the causes for these activities? Who is responsible for them?

Society is the seed of a person's personality tree and anti-socialism as a trait has roots deep down in society. The given statement asserts what can be the causes that the society is believed to be responsible for anti-social activities by some people? The problem is adverse and so is the complexity of it's causes. In this essay, I shall try to bring some light to the main reasons and present my opinion of the issue.

Firstly, to figure out the causes we need to enlist the most prominent areas of anti-social activities. As it is quite understandable that social media is the chief conveyor of information to all people of all ages. Hence, any post or picture promoting anti-social activities can greatly influence, not only the young minds but also the adults. People often, blindly start following what they see or hear on social networks, which accounts for there lack of awareness of the surroundings. Thus, social media and unawareness can be counted as major factors and also that the society is indeed responsible for these.

Another set of factors are those which have prevailed due to irresponsibility of the government. Education system is to be primarily blamed for such troubles. As these days more schools are just concerned about producing results, they often ignore the importance of social values and failures in life of a student. Young minds are more likely to indulge in unacceptable activities. Besides this unemployment, because of bad education system, has huge impacts on youth's psychology. They tend to take out their frustration of the government by wrong doing.

To conclude, I must say that society and government are equally likely responsible for the anti-social activities that have become so common. Hence, they should together try to reform and educate the youth for a better future.