Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Social skills play a vital role in any child's future success, without which they will face many problems in their community in order to make communication with other members of society. A group holes the idea that parents should be in charge of mentoring these skills. However, others think school should carry out this inevitable responsibility. To achieve a clear picture, I intend to put this matter into a comparative perspective.

From one point of view, it is believed that a child's guardian should take the major part in this issue. This rather conservative idea implies that father and mother could through their special bot with their little ones teach social behaviors chest to chest. One reason for this claim is that most babies look up to their parents as the first hero of their life. Although the contrasting paradigm states that the parents do not have ample knowledge to make them qualified for this mission, it is countered the notion that school can teach them this know-how. This view gives me the impression that all parents are not capable to handle this huge responsibility.

There are, from another point of view, who claim that school solely have an impeccable credential to create a conducive condition for youngsters to grasp the communication techniques for their future social lives. This group's main observation is that school is the only institutions where is able to maintain an integrated social education, as a result of which it gains devices such as unique instruction method for this to give the students a united social attitude. Those who disagree think that school does not have enough time to spend for each individual child to transmit this kind of insight to them, whereas, this view is dismissed and addressed through the creation of specific time for this mean in school. It strikes me a sophisticated view because integrity is what we need in our social views in our modernized communities.

On balance, it seems to me that the mindset favoring parents responsibility for children's social manners can actually do more harm than good because an effective solution should encompass much more than just an emotional bond.

I am on the convection that little members of our society should intake these skills mainly in school rather than home. Sight must not be lost of this fact that teachers must use the emotional bond potential of parent to escalate the effectiveness of their education. As a result, concerted effort of home and school along the main role of school could be the panacea for this matter.