Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both sides of view and give your opinion.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should the parents or school is the best place to teach the students how to become a good members of the society? Thought this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that parents plays highly crucial role to make the children good members of the society. They strengthen their view point by claiming that when parents give them some household task they learnt how to tackle with the situation. As a result, acquire effective skills which were necessary for good members of the society. A good illustration of this is that young generation actively participate in the activities organized by the authorities in different villages which ultimately, leads to a fruitful activity to make them good citizens. Organization of seminars and street plays in the villages would be the perfect epitome of this.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who reckon that school is the best place to make children good members of the community. To make their view point convincing they claim that educational institutes should organising activities like, field trip, debate and declamation competition so, it helps to cultivate the minds of teenagers. Thus, provide great assistance to make them an effective members of the society by developing useful skills for example, sympathy, empathy as well as leadership qualities.

To make it crown, I pen down saying that weighing both the options, I pen down saying that there is no single conclusion of this problem still, I make this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, parents plays significant role in the development of children as well as teach them good lessons of life so, they become good members of society but, educationally institutes are 'part and parcel' of life which plays highly significant role to cultivate their minds to become a good members of community.