Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others however believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

There are two different attitude about teaching children how to be a good member of community. Although some people know school responsible, I think it is better for a children to be taught by parent.

Nowadays, education has been increased and all kids had accessibility of learning. Some people think educational system should have an appropriate plan to teach children how could be a decent member of their society. In fact this outlook believe, there is not any adequate criteria which can assess the competency of parents, in other word, if they were not good enough, they won’t be able to rear their children appropriately. Moreover, some parents who also have good knowledge of society behavior, may have not enough time because of today’s involvements. So that school should be considered as the best choice why children also make connection with it sooner than other parts of a society.

On the other hand, I think all parents who decide to have a child should know related responsibility, in other word parents must try to increase their responsibility before any other activity. Furthermore we should not forget that, children normally go to school at the age 6 or 7, if they have not learn many social behaviors or have learn conversely, their behaviors could hardly be changed. In fact although all children learn as they are growing up, first years of their life should not be missed. In addition it has been said that, we should know, impressiveness of parents on their children are very more than any other parameters, moreover, this identity cause to drop of education cast dramatically.

On the whole, I could infer, rarely could we change the bad behavior of children when get the habit, in addition if we want to decrease the expense of education and also increase the efficiency, it is better to teach children about social behavior from home.