Some people think that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writing can be stored electronically Others think that printed books still play important roles Discuss both views and give your opinion

In current era, due to sophisticated Technologies various sources of study become in their presence, majority of people claim that in future nobody will purchase printer books or newspaper because of online availability of contain in free of cost. I totally disagree with this statement and I will celebrate my reason behind this in forthcoming paragraph.

Firstly, future is uncertain but as far as we concerned the upcoming time. will more advanced rather than current. They are numerous website which provide reading material in forms of news and books to consumers but there is no any legislation about given content it is wrong or true. Moreover, maturity of masses content for electronic devices such as smartphone laptop by ensuring internet connectivity and this instrument emmits harmful rays which may directly affect the eyes of reader.

In addition to this, for obtaining knowledge printer form of newspaper and books are not reliable than online content because the books are wroted by experts and professional writers of particular field. Furthermore, every person will not be able to purchase expensive electronic items like as personal computer for online study and in remote areas of any Nation proper or availability of internet is not possible in future as well. In such kind of region printed books are the only source for gaining exposure or for study purpose. last but not least, print industry also provide marks if a probability to youngster but E-commerce websites not.

To sum up, Printed form of books and newspaper always remain in their presence. This industry cannot demolished by any sophistication of Technology because every person have more faith on printed content as compared to online.