Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements.

Discuss both views and give your own opinions

Giving rerwad is the best way to encourage students for their efforts and it is motivation for they to keep their achievements. In my opinion, reward should be allocated for all students according to their level of attempt .

First of all, students who show the best academic are recognized for their efforts. The best students must try harder more than all rest students to become top one in the class. Hence, they are complete deserved to recieved reward. This also nuture student’s ability and it is derect exhortation . Moreover, giving great value reward for best students create the competition for all students so they must try more and more,this because people who the best always want have the grearest gift. Education quality can be raise by this competition so this is a good competition.

In the other hand, students who show the improverments also are recived reward too. This make equal chance for all students. For example,a student not have the best achiverment but this student attempt form a weak student become to a good student is also laudable . In addition, giving reward for students accoding level of attempt can reduce pressure for all students. The cutthroat competition may be raise cheating, reduce pressure can avoid this.

In conclusion, giving reward for students shold be equitable appreciation accoding their efforts.