The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that mobile phone should be banned like smoking in certain place because it anti-social like smoking. In my opinion, I believe that mobile phone needs to keep under control however it should not be banned like smoking.

First of all, it is clear that mobile phones brings some problems and it should be controlled in some case. First, mobile phone should be controlled in some places. In fact, 100% the gas station prohibit the mobile phones because phone wave can cause detonating combustion. Besides, people must turn off phone power when they on airplane. The library also has regulations about limit phone noisy. Second, mobile phones divide people’s relationship. This because people are paying too much attention social network such as face book or instagram. They use almost their time to using mobile phones instead spend time for each other, they talking on messenger more than talking face to face.

However, I believe that mobile phone has many advantages and it should not be banned in public places for some reasons. The first reason is mobile phones is very necessary for contact.

Though mobile phones people can talking and seeing each other any time, no matter how they far away. Besides, mobile phone is very useful for emergency situations. For example, when people see a robbery they can call immediately for police to notice. Moreover, people can use mobile phone for work in public places because it convenienct. They can check email on the train, read a newspaper on the car and texting for the work when they watting for lunch in a restaurant. They also use the map on the phone when they astray or travelling to different places. Hence, mobile phones should be banned like smoking because it is not as bad as smoking and not directly effects people’s health.

In conclusion, mobile phones needs to use right way but it should not be banned in public places.