Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both side views and give your opinion.

With the steady growth in modernization, the lifestyles of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones; however, some issues remains unchallenged as complex as ever. One such issue here is of 'which skill is highly benefical for children to become good adults: sense of competition or co-operation?' Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that; there is need to encourage the teenagers to develope skill of compitition to compete with others. They raise many assertions in defense such as: sense of competition motivate the students to do the things in different ways to achieve success because, a famous saying that; "winners donot do different things; they do same things in different ways" as well as they spend much time to acquire knowledge. As a result, intellectual ability of such children increases which helps them to tackle the problem in their life time.

On the flip side, there are antagonist to this assertion who believe that, sense of cooperation greatly influence the child nature due to which he become a skillful adult. They bolster their view point by claiming that co-operation, sympthy all these are social skills. To become a good citizen such skills plays crucial role in human life. Therefore, sense of co-operation among the children helps to face the problems of life in an effective way as well as they are able to get rid out of the critical situation. Players of football would be the perfect epitome because, they only able to win the match if they show sense of cooperation.

To make it crown, weighing both the options; I pen down saying that, there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, competition provide great assistance to the children to improve their intellectual power by gainning more knowledge as compare to others so, that they achieve success but, meanwhile, sense of co-operation is as important as compitition as, it helps the pupils to tackle the problem of life with the help of their friends or other family members. Therefore, both sense of compitition and co-operation are the fundamental skills to become a good adults.