Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As per the topic given to me, we are going to delve into the significance

of weather students should study the science of food and how it's

prepared or should be focusing more on learning important subjects

during thier school time.

School is place were one spends most of his time. It is important that

he should be learning and focusing more on important subjects like

Science, Maths, etc. As this subjects are important and plays a vital role

to keep up with the society. These subjects helps a child for better understanding of how things work.

Why a certain thing happens a certain way. What are it's affects.

But at the same time, i belive that a child should also know about

the science of food and how it is prepared. Most of the time this topic is

been overlooked. Food is one of the most important element in human

chain, infact it is one of the survival skill. Just like other subjects, science of food and how it's prepared should

be added to a student's cirriculam.

One of the example which i would like to give would be, usually

most of the students don't have any idea about preparing of food

as they are totally been dependent on thier parents since childhood.

But as they grow up and go for futher studies away from home,

they face a hard time as they don't know anything about how to prepare food.

This problem can be solved if students are trained about science of food and how

it is prepared from a very young age.

I reckon that students should study the science of food and how to prepare it, as it

will be helpfull in a long run.