Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self-study is better for school students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, students’ work has become one of the main concerns in many countries. while some people think that this work may be unbeneficial for university students, I believe that it is beneficial for many reasons.

To begin with, part-time work is useful for university students because it helps them to earn money. many college students will use this money to pay for the tuition fees, which has become expensive in most reputable universities. For instance, most university students in London have to work while studying in order to pay for their expensive institution fees. Furthermore, students may spend this money to fulfill their life expenses such as rent or electricity receipts. The more the salary they receive, the easier they can pay for their needs. Part-time jobs are advantageous for college students, because of students’ increasing need for money.

In addition, part-time jobs will enrich the experience of college students. If university students work during their study years, they may become more ready for their future careers. this gained experience may become a competitive edge for these future candidates in order to be hired as soon as they graduate. Besides, this work may give them a great opportunity to communicate with local people. this communication will enable students, especially international ones, to develop their language skills and become more integrated in the culture of the society. Due to the highly valuable experience, part-time work is favorable for university students.

In conclusion, I believe that part-time jobs are of high importance for university students. this is because this work will help students to earn money to pay for their tuition fees and life expenses. Also, students will gain a great experience that will help them to integrate in the community and get a job faster in the future.