Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects they are best at or they are most interested in. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a vital role in the overall development of children. It is commonly believed by some individuals that juveniles should focus on all study subjects at an educational institution. While, others argue that adolescents should opt only those subjects which are better for their future life. I will shed light upon both views as well my opnion in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, mostly individuals opine that students should learn all subjects, whether they like or not. Studying various subjects such as math, science, english and social studies etcetera which increasing not only knowledge level but also prevents them getting bored.For instance, when children spend half an hour studying about the human constitution in a biology class and are about to get bored, then they can move to geographical subject which teaches them about the different components of the earth. Changing these subjects breaks monotony and prevents repetition. Moreover, by studying a various aspects of subjects provides a golden chance to get multidisciplinary knowledge from several subjects. The development of cognitive skills are ensured by paying attention on these study subjects. Furthermore, if youth adoting all subjects then it provides a multifarious job opportunities in future and also changing their field easily when they felt unsatisfying from their previous job.

On the other hand, there are many scholars who focused mainly on their favourite subjects. For example, Albert Einstein and Newton mainly concentrated on physics and mathematics and made astounding discoveries and inventions. Secondly, students become an omniscient in a particular field. To get a specialization in a particular subject, useful in making the future bright and more secure. Thirdly, a few number of subjects are reducing the stress and burden on human mind and they can easily paying attention on it. Majority of students have enough time to do extra research about a specific line by deep studying which makes the individual more successful in a future life.

In my opinion, by concentrate on all subjects are very beneficial for teenagers because a small mind is not able to decide which field is best or provides a better job opportunities instead of others. So, children can known about the scope of these subjects by studing it in a school curriculum.