Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The noise pollution always considered as the casual one and everyone takes it very lightly. some people argued that to decreasing the noise pollution, few strict rules and regulations create by the government while others believe that they could just make as much noise as they want. I totally agree with the first statement because it is really important to control the most underrated form of pollution in present days which is incredibly grown day by day.

In one hand, the people who want to make such sound for their own enjoyment and happiness have a huge impact on social life. For an excellent night out or having a fun on weekends found as enjoyable but it can be a problem for others. For example, students and kids mostly have a bad effect on their ears and brain which attacks as a migrans and deafness on their health. This comes as a serious pain and even death could be possible. Additionally, the employees and workers also get disturbed by major horns and traffic comes around the working place.

On the other hand, the benefits of providing a strict rules over using sounds may have changed the thinking and usage of horns and sound systems in a night clubs. The government needs to set up rules like first, after midnight it's totally banned to open the bars and clubs. Second, the horns are prohibited in the city roads, every citizen is responsible for following rules and regulations of traffic without using sounds. Third, coöperate and coördinate to support the decorum of the health through giving the necessary information to children and young people so they understand the effects of their behaviour. The social classes and campaigns are often made on the public roads to let help people find out about the rules. The police officers required to go on the bars who broke the rules and punish them for it.

In conclusion, I support that the strict action on people for creating noise voices and specially in night can immensely improve the quality of life and the level of freedom from these pollution.