some people think women should be allowed to join the army the navy and the air force just like men To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is a highly controversial debate that whether female candidates ought to be welcomed or not like males into various things such as the army, the navy and the air force. I completely agree that the women should be permitted to the above-mentioned categories because it is generally evidenced by medical professionals that female candidates have the same strength, the same muscle tone as men which lead them to prefer their choices.

To begin with, it is often said that across the globe numerous female athletes achieve Golden and Bronze medals for their colossal efforts since their bodies sufficiently strengthen to their vigorous activities, even in some cases women defeat men that there are several examples. For instance, Indian Badminton PV Sindhu who has a stiff body; likewise the fastest runner in Indian jurisdiction who has also the perfect strength. Therefore, the above-mentioned favourable characteristics which are available in females also lead to play a crucial role as men in the army, navy and the airforce industry.

Moreover, concerning physical strength, the medical professionals unveiled after years' investigation that the female candidates are eligible to take a prominent role like men in any sector. Furthermore, it is stated that the gender variations might not be considered seriously, once huge passion and patriotism towards their nation, which must be taken into consideration, regardless of gender segregation. Besides, in the past five years, there are numerous applications were commissioned from females on such courses; unfortunately, which were completely abandoned.

In conclusion, having considered enough physical strength, huge passion and patriotism towards the home country, female applicants should be welcomed like men in all the categories such as the army, the navy and the air force industries. Indeed, in the forthcoming generations, both gender is equally be distributed in all fields.