Some people think young people should be free to choose their jobs, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Whether young generations should be provided free access to jobs that they might prefer appears to be an intriguing topic in today’s world. Some people convince that they could have to freedom of picking any job in any field, while other keep an opposite view that they are supposed to take reality and future life into account.

Advocates might believe that the young should be allowed to choose jobs freely for their better future. Young people have lots of time spent on deciding what kind of job they would be doing in the future, thus they should not be restricted to choose from such a extensive range of employment opportunities. By exploring specific fields of employment, they could be able to find what interest them most to start a job. Knowing what suits they best would also encourage them to pursue their career, which would build their sense of self-confidence and independence. The trail and error of searching a job they like would also teach them how to face frustration and failure in the future, helping them accumulating experience before working.

However, other people may think that the majority young graduate should have a long-term insight in terms of choosing a job, which would have influential impact on the rest of their life. Normally young graduates would be seemed to be consider a job cautiously and appropriately since their undeveloped maturity, although their passion and bravery could be encouraged. They should focus more on realistic base, which could at least make it possible to scrape a living in society. Only when having enough salaries could they sustain a normal life and feed their future families

In my view, my conviction is that considering realistic conditions never means that youngsters should abandon their aspirations of jobs, but what they could do is balance these two to ensure their quality of daily life. They could try to advance their self-capacities and compulsory skills that their ideal jobs might need before turning to it in the future.