Some people think that zoos are cruel and that all zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals.

both views and give your own opinion.

Zoo are used for protecting animal particularly some of them which are under danger of extinction. People are split on this matter, some of them think zoo are the best place for preserve animals from any danger while other acclaim that human have no right to imprison any beasts in a zoo.

Some of the animal need special sort of habitat that zoo can not provide it and try to construct a small pilot for them. Lack of suitable habitat causes serious problems for animals. The best example for this, is a lion which live in the zoo. Lions have a wild nurture which eradicate by living in the zoo’s cage where gives them meat freely. Consequently, they forget about running and hunting which led to be lazy. Apart from this, they can no longer live in the jungle or anywhere except zoo.

In spite of all possible disadvantages of zoo, it should be noted that based on the hunting’s abundance of beasts by human, it is better to keep animals in the zoo where can live in safety and without threatening any hunters. For instance, researches show that epidemic diseases have a big proportion of animal death. Human activities and cutting down the trees, both, together have lessen animals’ habitat to the nearly half. It is no wonder why some animals have better life in the zoo than other places.

With these in mind, both of these opinions are partly right, it gives me the sense that this debate do not really led anywhere fruitful. In my view point, government must set a high property crime for hunters while set strict rules for zoos and oblige them to enhance the quality of cages and animal habitat.