Some people use the internet to search for solutions to their medical problems. Is it a Positive or negative development?

Give your own opinion and examples from your own experience.

These days, due to the dominant technological innovations and developments in society, people tend to rely on them more than ever. Utilizing technology in daily life leads to both positive and negative outcomes. One of the worst improvements is individuals depend on approaches and therapies to cure their diseases. I feel this way for several reasons, which will be outlined in this following essay.

First and foremost, besides useful information that internet has offered, some trustless unfoundednesses have been existed since internet was a good source to get access to surrounded people. The illegal people would attract who are sick badly with the improper and artificial tablets, toxic medicines as well as remiss therapeutics. Hence, following those remedies for medical issues is perilous and risky, as they would lose a colossal amount of money for bad intentions, and excruciating symptoms are all what they receive after that.

Secondly, hospitals are the trustworthy place where best doctors are assembled with the mission is taking care of residents, help them to prevent as well as to treat medically unexpected sickness they are suffering from. For instance, I have a friend named Rose who was weak and weavy because of asthma. She used to be in and out the hospital lots of times. As she was seduced into many advertisements on the internet, which are said to prescribe a more effective and better treatment under the condition that she had to invest approximately 100 us dollars for it, Rose still put her faith in the therapy and doses at the hospital. Soon, she overcame the illness owing to her compliance of the process.

In summarize, every man should get to trustful clinics in order to be guaranteed about living a healthy life. Do not care about false tricks on internet, as you may become frail and lose all money.