some people work for the same organisations all their work life. other think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Working is a major part of adult life. It is the main source of income for many people and can require a big portion of our time. So it is important that we make it as tolerable as possible.

Some people are more conservative. They prefer to learn how to do something perfectly an stick to doing it. They rather be in the same environment that they are use to. It is harder for them to break their habits. We expect from these kind of people to stay in the same organization in their whole life. Learn the ways and rules of the same place and try to get better at it.

On the other hand, there are others that prefer change. They might get bored easily. These group are usually willing to take a risk. Maybe they are doing fine in their current job but still want to change it in order to be more successful even at the risk of some drawbacks. In my opinion, these type of individuals are more creative.

Despite all these personality differences, I think it sometime it is important to leave a unfulfilling job that makes you unhappy or stressful even in you are afraid of change and other options. Also, it is sometimes neccessary to be able to choose and finish the things you started instead of quitting in the middle.

In general, I believe that working for the same organisation or changing it over your work life both can be a good or bad thing depending on the person and situation.