Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like the very much Why do people take part in dangerous sports Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers

Majority of people like extremely dangerous sports such as the Motor bike racing, grand prix, kick boxing, snow skiing, aerobics etc. People have a predilection towards such dangerous sports for the thrill and experience they receive. Sports and athletics have never been without straining the physical being, that can sometimes result in physical impairment. However, people are very much inclined towards the adventurous side of these sports.

One of the reason is "Adrenaline rush" that can be attributed to the reason behind the profound likeness for such hazardous sports. The rush inside the human body can elevate the person to involve in such sports activities that keeps the equilibrium inside the sportsperson. The other reason could be the innate ability of the people to participate in such sports. The inbuilt power and the morphology of such people paves way for them to involve in such vulnerable sports. Further, few people are lured by the trophies, awards, recognitions, sponsors, wealth, paparazzi they acquire out of achieving success in the field of sports.

It is of much importance to deal with the implementation of precautions for such sports. Protocols need to be designed in such a way that there must be immediate rescue team to handle the person who invited injuries. There must be a team of community helpers to safeguard the persons immediately. Thorough body examinations can be implemented for such hazardous players after the race, so that there can be a prescience about the acquired minor and major injury like fractures or life threatening phenomena.

To conclude with, People are willing to risk their lives for the thrill they feel in their life. However, safety measures, precautionary actions and frequent body check ups are much required to assuage the physical pain and any injury acquired.