Some of the world’s languages are now spoken very little, so steps should be taken to prevent their complete decline. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

it is considered that at the same time there are languages which are dying out and in order to avoid this, steps should be taken. it seems to me that language is a major part of culture of nation and all languages should be defended, no matter how often it is used.

On the one hand, there are many regions in the world where people communicate in a tongue which got from ancestor and is not widely used by others. Especially in areas that are inhibited a long time ago such as Central Africa, North Australia and also Eastern Siberia and all these domains are part of country in which there is a national language. By reason of this fact people in this region have to speak in speech generally used instead of their native language. this means that not only tongue is being forgot but also culture and national values of this nation. And those who support this attitude cite languages which are already died. Proponents of this point of view claim that all languages which are endanger should be protected by different ways and firstly government have to take steps to do this. Finally, to prevent their complete decline linguists should develop measures which can help to resume applying of languages.

On the another hand, in today’s globalization world all human beings adapt to one language to communicate effectively and easily. Even if French and German languages concede to English, it is so difficult to safe a dying tongue.

To summarise, it seems that it possible to protect an endangered language and find some ways to do this but unfortunately it is so hard and need to put a lot of effort.