Students leave high school without learning how to manage their money.

What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

These days, students leave high school without learning how to arrange money. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue.

On the one hand, students lack a general knowledge about managing their money. The reason for this is that they are not taught about it in high school. Many schools do not have a course curriculum including personal financial control. This leads to a lack of information and learning for graduates, who often pay anything for their superiority. In addition, parents do not care much about their descendants. Some of them also do not have a fully extended grasp of financial management to guide their kids, while others are so rich that they allow and provide for their children without squandering money. At this age, graduates are easily exposed to toxic friends or addictive substances.

There are a number of viable solutions to tackling this problem. Firstly, school programs should include a financial arrangement course to educate them how to control funds effectively. The lessons about this will help students have a cognition switch and plural sight. For instance, they will have priority when spending what is necessary first, and step by step, they will round themselves out. On top of that, parents should limit the money they give their descendants because they take on the big role of raising children. The parents have to guide their child about managing money, or they can seek out some courses on the internet about this problem. They also lead their child's work, for example, in a company or a coffee shop, not only providing an incentive but also knowing the value of money.

In conclusion, although money management is a problem for many school leavers, there are a number of viable solutions to counteract this problem.