Task 2: Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that Internet has been playing a crucial role in assisting youngsters and employees to attain their academic as well as occupational ambitions, which is easier to achieve than in the past. From my perspective, I agree that cyberspace helps humans in various aspects like supplying a large amount of information for users.

On the one hand, it is acknowledged to be a method to research information human needs, There is an abundance of sources of things, knowledge on the Internet, which can help users get access to materials and news about their relative fields. Were the Internet not to appear, humans would be struggling with many issues in getting access to news around the world, even preventing them from developing abilities and work proficiency. Hence, due to technological advancement, a huge amount of information on the cyber world has been assisting people in improving and being knowledgeable, which is indispensable in human lives.

On the other hand, though the cyberworld is an excellent place to communicate, it is unwise to rely on this network to search for materials. The most pressing issue is that the rise of fake news disseminates to the imprudent searching users, which is done by internet scammers on the cyber world in order to defraud or send blackmails to low-tech. Take the Covid-10 pandemic as an example, the scammers have sold the fake viruses vaccination to defraud low-tech individuals to believe and purchase with the cost an arm and leg prices, whilst there is no authentic vaccine for that viruses. Thus, humans need to filter out unwarranted sources of information and have caution when searching via cyberspace.

In summary, Internet has its prominent features in exchanging information though it has some drawbacks. Nonetheless, I have a strong agreement that the network is undoubtedly useful in supplying knowledge for users, and people shall be wise when accessing many sources of information via cyberspace.