Television sporting shows such as Olympics to motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, telecasting sports such as Olympics have increasingly become popular among the young, which encourages them to do more physical activities. Personally, I completely agree that these sport channels play the most crucial role in changing young people’s thought.

There are three major rationales why youngsters should watch sporting shows on a daily basis. The first reason for this trend is that it kindles the enthusiasm to keep fit by playing sports. In particular, when subscribing sports events they are able to develop a great opportunity to initiate the skills of their sport stars. It means that these young participants are able to practice doing sports according to taking video lessons without commuting the sport centers. Furthermore, multifarious sport coverages inspire the youngsters to change their sedentary lifestyles. For example, many adolescents are likely to addict to online games after classes, and these kind of programs immerse participants into the live action in lieu of playing computer games. Secondly, professional sports are attributed to the youth who ambitiously strive for their occupation because these jobs may bring them about both fame and fortune. In Viet Nam, for instance, a large number of teenagers sign up for the football course in order to adopt special training sessions, which can help them promote further skill developments and physical condition. Last but not least, when gathering together in front of the sports in the media that is an occasion for the society to motive themselves because they may share their common interest with others.

In conclusion, I am convinced that sports news or events on television are one of the most motivated factor to inspire young people relation to taking more regular exercise in the community.